Central Indiana's Premier Landscape Company 

Contact Us

 
 

(317) 867-3112 Main Office
(317) 867-3221 Fax
17925 Sun Park Drive
Westfield, IN 46074

practicalpropertygroup@gmail.com

All Company Emails Listed Below


OUR PARTNERS

Chris Woodard: Managing Partner
General Manager- Indiana & Carolina Branches
cwoodard@practicalpropertygroup.com
Graham Brown: Managing Partner
Landscape Services- Indiana Branch
gbrown@practicalpropertygroup.com
Danny Davis: Managing Partner
Maintenance Services- Indiana Branch
ddavis@practicalpropertygroup.com

Bob Auman: Managing Partner
Landscape & Maintenance Services- Carolina Branch
bauman@practicalpropertygroup.com

Nick Davis: Managing Partner
Sales, Estimating & Project Management- Indiana Branch
ndavis@practicalpropertygroup.com

OUR ACCOUNT MANAGERS

Dwight Ekstrom: Account Manager
Maintenance Services- Indiana Branch
dekstrom@practicalpropertygroup.com
Andy Hillis: Account Manager
Mowing Services- Indiana Branch
andy@practicalpropertygroup.com
Kraig Dean: Account Manager
Carolina Branch
kdean@practicalpropertygroup.com

IN OUR OFFICE

Justin Kottkamp: Sales & Estimating Manager
Residential & Commercial Projects- Indiana Branch
justink@practicalpropertygroup.com

Tim Jackson: Controller
Accounting (Payables & Receivables) & Payroll
tim@practicalpropertygroup.com

Jenny Smith: Production Coordinator
Production & Office Administration- Indiana Branch
jsmith@practicalpropertygroup.com

Nicky McConnell: Administrative Assistant
Indiana Branch
nicky@practicalpropertygroup.com
Website Builder